Click here to edit subtitle

The Nats Midgets have been led by Brett Punchard since 2011. Over the past 6 seasons the Nats have won the Kraft Cup 4 times and captured the GTHL Playoffs Championship in 2014 and 2015. 
We have been blessed to have great coaching in our program, tremendous players and outstanding parents. Thanks to all that have left footprints in the sand with our program.

Alumni Coaches:

Brett Punchard 2011 to ...

Jason Fortier 2013 to 2015

Aaron Darmanin 2013 to 2017

Sam Pappas 2012 to 2013

Pat Graham 2013 to ...

Kent Hutton 2016 to ...

Alumni Players 2011 to 2017 (Jr. A or higher levels)

Many more names to be added shortly....

Anthony Repaci - Jr. A and (attended NHL camp Tampa Bay) CIS Saint Mary's University Men's Hockey Club

Nathan Colitto - Jr. A

Paul Butler - NCAA Div. III - Neumann College

Dillon Lawrence - NCAA Div. I - Boston University  

Paris Briscoe - Jr. A

Connor Beck - Jr. A and NCAA Div. III Cortland University

Marco Bozzo - Jr. A and NCAA Div. I - University of Mass Amhearst 

Izzy Benigno - OHL Kitchener Rangers

Jeremy Pullara - Jr. A and CIS - Wilfred Laurier Men's Hockey Club

James Guest - Jr. B

Noah Gurr - Jr. A

Steven Harland - OHL North Bay Battalion

Max Routledge - Jr. A

Louis DiMatteo - Jr. A and NCAA Div. III Cortland University

Andrew Breda - Jr. A

Matthew Pyz - Jr. A

Eric Jackson - Jr. A

Matthew Kellenberger - Jr. A and NCAA Div. I - Princeton University commitment

Mack Graham - Jr. A

Nik Kalpouzos - Jr. A

Bryce Patterson - Jr. A

Scott Peng - Jr. A

Tyler Longo - Jr. A

Adam Deluca - Jr. A

Kaelan O'Flynn - Jr. A

Alex Ierullo - Jr. A

Jordan Sambrook - OHL Erie Otters and Drafted NHL Detroit Red Wings

Dean Rayner - Jr. A

Jake Joffe - Jr. A and NCAA Div. I - RIT University commitment

Stephen Calisti - Jr A

Ryan Wells - OHL Mississauga Steelheads

Allistair O'Hagen - Jr. A

Dalton Ewing - Jr. A

Lucas Breault - Jr. A, USHL and NCAA Div. I - Union College commitment

Justin Mahabir - Jr. A

Nicholas Pryce - OHL Owen Sound Attack

Jacob Latham - Jr. A

Zach Sheedy - Jr. A

Matthew O'Brien - Jr A

Daniel Berno - Jr. A

Connor Winters - Jr. A

Declan Graham - Jr. A

Robert Calisti - OHL Sault Greyhounds

Jack Watson - Jr. A

Anthony Carraretto - Jr. A

Ryan Mahabir - Jr. A